Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (May 2011) The topic of this article may not meet the notability guideline for music. Please help to establish notability by adding reliable, secondary sources about the topic. If notability cannot be established, the article is likely to be merged, redirected, or deleted. (May 2011) Good Girls Don't... Studio album by Peer Günt Released 1987 Genre Hard Rock Length 34:30 Label Euros Records Producer T.T Oksala Peer Günt chronology Backseat (1986) Good Girls Don't... (1987) Fire Wire (1988) Good Girls Don't... is the third album from Finnish hard rock band Peer Günt released in 1987 Tracklist "Midnight Train" - 3:23 "Bartender" - 3:08 "Having A Party" - 3:10 "Big Brother" - 3:14 "Girls Are Gonna Play The Game" - 3:06 "Let The Boys Run The Business" - 1:31 "Years On The Road" - 4:13 "Trouble In Deep South" - 3:34 "Good Girls Don't Drink Whiskey" - 3:07 "I'm Gonna Leave It..." - 3:12 "Boys Get The Rhythm" - 2:33 Personnel T. Nikki - Guitars, Vocals Twist Twist Erkinharju - Drums Tsöötz Kettula - Bass, Backing Vocals